Kanye West Tour 2013
Kanye West Tour 2013

North American The Yeezus Tour 2013 

Kanye West will be returning to venues around the country for his seven-week North American The Yeezus Tour. Despite not having had a tour in several years, West has been practicing for this moment in recent months. At the MTV VMA Awards in August, West gave a performance of his song “Blood on the Leaves.” Starting October 19th in Seattle, WA at the KeyArena Kanye West will once again be wowing fans with his exceptional stage presence. Over the course of the next two months, rapper extraordinaire Kanye West will perform at venues throughout the US and in Canada. Shows are expected to sell out quickly so act now to purchase Kanye West tickets.

Your seats are together unless noted.
Your Tickets for Kanye West Tour 2013 will arrive in time for the event.
You will receive the exact tickets you paid for, or you will get an upgrade free.
Tickets are guaranteed to be 100% real.
Complete refund if event is canceled.

Order Online or Call (877)-263-7897 to Order Tickets, Help or Support.  

Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
Kanye West Tour 2013

Kanye West Tour 2013

Kanye West Tour 2013 Dates, Concert Tickets, Schedules.

Saturday, October 19, 2013 Key Arena, Seattle, WA
Sunday, October 20, 2013 Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Friday, October 25, 2013 MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, October 26, 2013 Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Monday, October 28, 2013 Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Friday, November 01, 2013 EnergySolutions Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sunday, November 03, 2013 Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Tuesday, November 05, 2013 Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, November 07, 2013 United Center, Chicago, IL
Saturday, November 09, 2013 United Center, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 10, 2013 Palace Of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ONT
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ONT
Thursday, November 14, 2013 Centre Bell, Montreal, QUE
Saturday, November 16, 2013 Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, November 17, 2013 TD Garden (Fleet Center), Boston, MA
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Thursday, November 21, 2013 Verizon Center - DC, Washington, DC
Saturday, November 23, 2013 Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sunday, November 24, 2013 Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Friday, November 29, 2013 American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
Saturday, November 30, 2013 Tampa Bay Times Forum, Tampa, FL
Sunday, December 01, 2013 Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
Friday, December 06, 2013 American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Saturday, December 07, 2013 Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Doremitickets.com is a retail website founded in 2009. Since launching in 2009, our website has helped connect thousands of live entertainment fans with more than 7.5 Million event tickets on our exchange every day.
Phone Number (877) 263-7897 Do you have questions about an order you placed? Interested in purchasing tickets? Our call center is open 7 days a week, 365 days a year, from 7 a.m. to 1 a.m. EST